September 10, 2008
The TwangTrust: the only show that brings you both kinds of music -
Black & White and Sepiatone
The Blue Shadows – The Last Canadian (TwangTrust theme)
The Beat Farmers – Hollywood Hills

Ridley Bent – Suicidewinder (live on CKUW)
Chris Goertzen and the Hazy Pilgrims – Killdeer
Mike Plume – Big American Headliner

Anniversary Songs (22!)
Lucinda Williams – Real Love
The Del-Lords – Pledge of Love
Ben Vaughn – Shingaling With Me

Mo’ Anniversary Songs
Paul Kelly – You’re 39, You’re Beautiful & You’re Mine
Paul Kelly – Beautiful Feeling
Nick Lowe – Dream Girl

Coming in November?
Jon Dee Graham – Waiting For A Sign
Jon Dee Graham – Laredo (Small Dark Something)
Alejandro Escovedo – Chip and Tony

For Jeff & Jaine and Family
Syl Sylvain – Formidable
Kimya Dawson – I Love You Sweet Baby
Bruce Springsteen – Pony Boy

Kimya Dawson – Alphabutt
Ben Vaughn – Rhythm Guitar
C.R. Avery – Big in Japan

That Other Guy From Jersey
Southside Johnny – Temptation
Southside Johnny – What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Levi Stubbs
Scott Kempner – Shadows of Love
Billy Bragg – Levi Stubb’s Tears
Four Tops – If I Were A Carpenter

Lullaby for Jeremy
Kid Lightning – Lullaby for Griffin